The product upgrades are a real hassle for me. If I ever upgrade, I can no longer access my projects (which I need to do frequently) without copying over to new version. This is very, very time consuming and sometimes doesn’t work (e.g., new project can’t find the images in the folder even though nothing has changed).
It would be great if this upgrade process could be streamlined. Additionally, it is critical to know that if I upgrade, cloud submissions will still work. This has not always been the case.