Pix4Dmapper Pro Trial - Software "Not Responding"

I recently purchased a high end (Desktop Replacement) gaming laptop. Specs below.

Asus G752VS Laptop, Windows 10 Pro (x64), 2.70 gigahertz Intel i7-6820HK processor, Nvidia Geoforce GTX 1070 graphics card, 64GB RAM, 512GB SSD and 1TB 7200RPM HD internal drives.

I am new to Pix4D. I regularly use DroneDeploy. I have been trying to run a trial version of Pix4Dmapper Pro. I have had 1 successful completion out of a dozen or more attempts with 3 different projects. I have tried 3 different versions of the Pix4Dmapper Pro software including 3.2.23, 3.3.7 and 3.1.23 . I have also tried running the software as an Administrator. Unfortunately, I have not been able to install the software as an Administrator. Nearly every time now the Pix4Dmapper Pro software will immediately go to “Not Responding” or at some point during the process. There still seems to be a pix4dmapper process running and I can see processor, disk and GPU activity but the interface stops responding.

I have run full diagnostics on this hardware multiple times with no issues found (all passed). As far as I know, all software, drivers, etc… are up to date. I have had no problems with the hardware and all other software applications run fine, expect Pix4D Mapper Pro.

I have sent support many notes with screen captures and other information they have requested (if available). So far not much help from Support.

Any suggestions/recommendations?

Thanks,

Mike

http://www.geoimagingtech.com/ 

Asus G752VS Laptop, Windows 10 Pro (x64), 2.70 gigahertz Intel i7-6820HK processor, Nvidia Geoforce GTX 1070 graphics card, 64GB RAM, 512GB SSD and Seagate FireCuda Gaming SSHD 2TB SATA 6.0Gb/s 2.5" internal drives.

All Windows 10 and Application software/drivers, etc… are all up to date and current.