Support Website Contact Support Blog

Reoptimizing "failed" red warning

Dear Pix4D friends,

What does the red warning “failed” in the below screenshot means when I clicked the ‘Reoptimizing’?

Appreciate any feedback from your previous experience.

Regards,

Benedict

 

I got this warning pop-up message after I clicked the reoptimize.

It means that when you reoptimize, some data it’s overwriten, its deleted and replaced by the new data. Nothing to worry about.

I managed to solve my own problems…my goodness…the pdf file was opened. lol