When trying to resend the confirmation email, I keep getting this warning? Therefore I cannot access my training package.
Hi @sdyer ,
I sent you a message via the Community messaging function. Let’s get this sorted for you as soon as possible. I look forward to your reply via the message.
For everyone’s visibility, it seems the issue was solved by whitelisting the following:
If you have any questions, feel free to let us know.