Support Website Contact Support Blog

WHY WHEN SHARING A PROJECT WITH A CLIENT THROUGH LINK, ARE YOU ASKED TO CREATE AN ACCOUNT?

WHY WHEN SHARING A PROJECT WITH A CLIENT THROUGH LINK, ARE YOU ASKED TO CREATE AN ACCOUNT TO LOGIN?, WITH ALL MY PROJECTS, ONE CLIENT IS VERY UPSET, WHAT CAN I DO?, WHAT HAPPPEN WITH THE CLOUD?

Hi Javier,

As communicated via ticket system, the issue has now been fixed and you shouldn’t be asked to log in anymore when accessing the projects via sharing links.