Hello, Has there been any discussion on creating a warning or confirmation window to appear when closing Pix4D? The X (close) in Pix4D was selected by accident and the project processing went immediately into shutting down and there wan no means to stopping this. Some kind of window to confirm closing the software would be a good safeguard before an entire project is lost.
You can vote for features at the link below. Many features have already been requested so vote for the ones you feel would be beneficial.