S-JTSK South West EPSG:5513 upside down transformation

Hello,
I have been solving the problem for some time and so far without success.
I found several topics here that deal with something similar, but none of the advice I found helped me.
At the same time, I am relatively new to Pix4D. So maybe the solution is trivial.
So far I have transformed the measurements from the drone to our local coordinate system S-JTSK East North EPSG 5514 and there has been no problem.
However, practical circumstances force me to work in S-JTSK South West EPSG 5513 → This is where the problem arises… The entire measurement is suddenly upside down (the cameras are oriented from bottom to top, the lowest point is the highest, etc.) - see photo.

I’ve already tried a lot, but nothing helps - I’d appreciate any helpful advice.

Thanks and have a nice day.

Hi @drone10,

Welcome to the Pix4D Community :handshake:

Is it possible for you to share the quality report with us?

Are you using Ground Control Points?
Are you getting the same wrong results if you select " S-JTSK East North EPSG 5514" as the output coordinate for this specific project?

Cheers

Hi,
no problem with S-JTSK East North EPSG 5514.
I am not using GCP.
Here is quality report:
zk1_report.pdf (2.1 MB)

Thank you @drone10,

Have you tried removing the pictures that were taken from different angles?

Is the preview in the quality report correct or is it flipped?

Are you getting the same problem with all projects using S-JTSK South West EPSG 5513 or only with this project?

If you use a subset of images (only 10, for example), are you still having the same problem?

Cheers

The preview seems fine.
This project may be a bad example - however the problem is with all other projects I try to transform to EPSG:5513 (even without images from other angles)

It happens with any number of images.

Thank you for the additional information.

Could you please do the following?

• create a small project with 10 images