GCPs issue for coordinate system

I am new at this so bear with me.

We have this old horse farm we have previously field surveyed via total station and have the buildings, boundaries etc located,  we wanted to do a fly over to get all the locations of the fields ponds etc on the parcel of land (~150 acres of land total) so we flew it @200’ with a dji phantom 3 advanced(~1500 images total)- not worried about the topography, but just would like a good mosaic picture of said area so i can insert it into my CAD at 1-1 size (yes image is freaking huge ~1gig ) and sketch -within a foot or so- where the tree line is, the bodies of water etc. site took 4 flights, and i have good coverage, the issue is. i got my control point coordinate on the mass. state plane coordinate system within tolerances. using google earth, fema and survey- and it is all checking …however when i put said coordinate in for a gcp, and then using the geodetic listings from my cad to get  the mass state plane coordinates for the other gcp’s…all EXCEPT the intial gcp are off by a good 30 to 50 feet, it is like it is rotated a bit counter clockwise

the drawing i am using is based on the 1955 magnetic north(mass state highway layout), and i adjusted the cad file  to get grid north (mass state plane reference) and the declination angle to grid from my bearing system…(i am using 2017’s declination angle i looked up for the town i am in)

so which coordinates should i use, my cad x(E)y(N) coordinate or the geodetic results. and if i need to use the geodetic, which declination angle should i use- the 1955 one or one from 2017 (about a degree and a half difference in angle)

one possible thing it might be- the system MIGHT be on the mass state plane grid north now and my declination angle is all wrong… (i’m gonna have to fiddle with my cad file to check that out- list out what the coordinate in pix4d says is a gcp and then put that coordinate into cad then see what the angle is…