Support Website Contact Support Blog

Authentification needed on a share link when we want to use the inspect tool

Since yesterday, when we share with our customers an “edit” link of a project, each time he tries to use the inspect tool he got the authentification popup.
Cache remove, etc…  no solution.

It’s a big regression for us.

Are you aware of this issue ?

Thank you for reporting.

Yes, we’re working on bringing back the functionality. I will keep you updated.

The fix has been deployed and You should be able to use inspect tool on shared projects.