Support Website Contact Support Blog

About the amount of cloud processing

I’m using Pix4D cloud Advance.

  1. After using all 30,000 images, if the existing processed project is deleted,
    Is the capacity restored as much as the number of images processed in the project?

  2. If we erase the existing project after using all 240 projects, can the capacity increase by the number of deleted projects?

Hi @kdysolution,

In both cases, deleting a project does not revert the image or project counting: PIX4Dcloud - FAQ.

You can increase your PIX4Dcloud allowance on top of a rental license by contacting our Sales team, whenever needed. More information here.