Can I move a Pix4Dmatic project to another location/computer and reopen it without losing progress?
Hello @licenses2
Yes, you can move your project folder to another desired location. The safest way to do that would be:
-
Have your project saved within PIX4Dmatic (Very important step)
-
Close your project and PIX4Dmatic
-
Move your project to your desired location
-
Open PIX4Dmatic and click on Select folder
-
Locate your project folder and click Open
I hope this helps.
Best regards,
